The End of College Reviews

That’s it! All my reviews for college are done. Thank you to everyone who read them and gave me feedback, I really appreciate it! I did see more than those 7 films over the summer, but unfortunately I didn’t have a chance to review them all because I saw the rest at the end of the summer when I was more busy. The perfectionist in me is really disappointed that I couldn’t review¬†them all, but some of the ones I have done I’m very proud of and it was good practice for the future. I was thinking of continuing the series, but I don’t think I will in the near future because I’ll be busy with other college work. For now though I’ll think I’m going to carry on writing exclusively about ADD/ASD/Dyscalculia on this blog, but that doesn’t mean to say I won’t be writing about film/TV or other topics ever, just give me time.

This entry was posted in College Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

