Introduction

Hi, I’m Charlotte, I’m 16, and I’m from Hertfordshire, England. I like to read, write, sing very obnoxiously, watch films and TV, play music, and spend time with my niece. I also have Inattentive Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD), Autistic Spectrum Disorder (ASD), and Dyscalculia (Maths Dyslexia). I’m starting this blog to talk more about these things and how it affects me in my day-to-day life because honestly, very little is known about them.

I’m the kind of person who is interested in everything (except Maths). I want to do everything from learning about space, to rock climbing, to ballet. Unfortunately, I can’t because I have to go to school which is annoying, but I get on with it for the most part.

I’m not going to write too much because I’ll just get carried away and write about anything that I can think of to do with ADD for about an hour (because I already have done but I saved it – it deserves its own separate post). However, if you are interested in hearing what I have to say about my personal experiences with these “disorders”, then feel free to stick around.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

